Opening Hours

  • Monday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Alkrington Flowers

At Alkrington Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Lovely flowers & I know great shop in alkrington ????????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2019

Lovely flowers and very well priced too

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2019

Good service and great flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

I will definitely be ordering from this Florist again so happy with flowers and quick delivery to my sister, I work in a florist in Dublin and I know the quality of these flowers were beautiful and so fresh my sister was so pleased smiles all round thank you alkrigton florist you will definitely be receiving an order from me again thank you for your beautiful top quality flowers.????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Feb, 2019

The relative that received the flowers was very pleased with them, her Daughter sent me a picture of the flowers, and they were exactly as the picture on the website. so I was very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Dec, 2018

My friend was delighted with her gift

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Nov, 2018

Happy to know the flowers reached my niece and they made her feel v special which of course was my intention. I havent seen a picture from her, so I dont know if they are exactly as the image/arrangement I chose. Staff and service very good. Thank you all so much. x f

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Oct, 2018

Flowers looked great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2018

Beautiful arrangement!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Sep, 2018

Florist worried flowers not exactly as photo on net because out of season took the time to call me to ask if ok. The flowers were beatiful and my wife was really impressed with them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2018