Opening Hours

  • Monday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Alkrington Flowers

At Alkrington Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers ordered for Mother’s Day were not received. Contacted the florist 4 days ago. Still waiting for a response.

1/5

Customer Review

4th Apr, 2022

Very happy with my delivery ???

5/5

Mr Kilgarriff - D2f Review

8th Feb, 2022

very nice flowers, Lynn said ,thank you.very much.

5/5

Mrs Sellors - D2f Review

15th Jan, 2022

Last-minute get well flowers. My sister was so pleased and it helped to cheer her up and and lift her spirits

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2022

Beautiful flowers my Mum loved them, great service I would buy again x

5/5

Mrs Marrochia - D2f Review

7th Jan, 2022

Perfect, delivery nice and early, very impressed with the display, many thanks you've made mine and my mum's Christmas ????

5/5

Mr Fairclough - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2021

My daughter was delighted with the flowers. Thank you for the quick delivery and yes they are beautiful, she sent me a picture.

5/5

Mr Owen - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2021

Ordered last minute but delighted with same day delivery and beautiful flowers. Thank you!

5/5

Candace - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2021

Thank you very much, my Sister was very pleased with her flowers this is the 3rd year you have delivered flowers for me. Thank you again and A Merry Christmas

5/5

Mrs Brown - D2f Review

21st Dec, 2021

Beautiful flowers great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Dec, 2021