Opening Hours

  • Monday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday7.30am - 5.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Alkrington Flowers

At Alkrington Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I would to say a big "thank you" for all the beautiful flowers you done for my Mams funeral on Monday. Everyone commented on them they were just perfect down to every little detail. You worked so hard on them all I can't thank you enough. xXx

5/5

Johann -

20th Sep, 2017

Absolutely amazing flowers. Did the flowers for my daughters christening, and the best quality I've had. Brilliant prices and would highly recommend. Lovely customer service aswell.

5/5

Danielle -

1st Sep, 2017

Thank you Taz, for my beautiful bridal bouquet. One week later and it's still looking great.

5/5

Sarah -

19th Aug, 2017

Vibrant and long lasting flowers at a great price, I don't use anyone else. Im always last minute but the staff are always willing to help me out and the end results are always beautiful and get plenty of compliments. Thank you for always doing an amazing job ladies xx

5/5

Nicola -

22nd Jul, 2017

Beautiful flowers my friends loved them. Thank you so much. Xx

5/5

Stacy -

17th Jul, 2017

Thank you so so much for the 3 arrangements you did for me yesterday, my friends absolutely love them. Lots of people asking where they were from too. Great customer service & high quality products. Thanks again

5/5

Emily -

16th Jul, 2017

Amazing service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Kimmeh -

8th Jun, 2017

Stunning flowers every time, would not go anywhere else, always look and even smell amazing and last for weeks! Never been disappointed and the staff are really friendly and helpful! Always make you feel comfortable and offer great advice on which flowers would look good! Diane in particular deserves recognition, every bunch of flowers that she arranges are made with love and care!

5/5

Sapphire -

7th Jun, 2017

Amazing flowers every time never disappointed by Diane's flowers! wouldn't go anywhere else and have recommended to everyone I know and they advise me they go to! Very cheap for what you get, if you go anywhere else you will be paying so much more!! couldn't recommend them anymore than I do.

5/5

Bianca -

7th Jun, 2017

A lot of love, care and attention goes into any request. Diane is a perfectionist and tailors every bunch to suit the person. Never been disappointed Good value for money and service with a smile.

5/5

Kallay -

7th Jun, 2017